Find Us

Contact Info

Coaches

Stella Neboh

stella@westtexastrack.com  

Isabel Falcon

isabel@westtexastrack.com  

Tara Burns

tara@westtexastrack.com Head Coach (Sprints/Jumps/Hurdles)

Jared Shoemaker

jared-leslie@westtexastrack.com Asst. Coach (sprints/hurdles)

Evan Warnick

evan@westtexastrack.com Asst. Coach (hurdles)

Rudy Falcon

rudy@westtexastrack.com Asst. Coach (throws/jumps/Mid-distance/Distance)

Stephen Hernandez

stephen@westtexastrack.com Asst. Coach (Mid-distane/Distance)

Albert Rios

albert@westtexastrack.com Asst. Coach (Mid-distance/Distance)

Chavaye Glover

chavaye@westtexastrack.com Asst. Coach (Sprints/Jumps)

David Pearson

 

Kowa Jones

Richard Neboh

Virginia Hernandez

Brenda Gibbons

Jennifer Anderson

Missy Hernandez


Eugene Neboh SR

david@westtexastrack.com

 

Asst. Coach Tiny Tots

 

 

 

Asst. Coach Tiny Tots

 

 

 

Committee Member / Registration

 

 

 

Committee Member - Hospitality for Officials/Athletes

 

 

Committee Member - Results and Awards

 

 

 

Committee Member - Book Keeper / Press Box


Committee Member - President

Asst. Coach (Jumps/800 meter)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

Address:
P.O. Box 11064
Odessa, Tx  79760

The easiest way for most people to contact me is to send an e-mail.